Meet The Sixth Star Travel Team

Jeannie Sauleau

President / Owner

jean@sixthstartravel.com

"Sixth Star Travel continues to provide our clients with integral customized professional services."

Christian Sauleau

Executive Vice President / Co-owner

christian@sixthstartravel.com

"Our success is a result of our hard work, dedication and fortitude." 

Execcutive Vice President / Co-owner

Monika Dysart, ASA, CTC,DS

Vice-President, General Manager  monika@sixthstartravel.com

Patty Johnson

Managing Director

patty@sixtstartravel.com

Administrative Supervisor

sharon@sixthstartravel.com

Sharon Stimpson

Helga Thalheimer.jpg

Helga Thalheimer, ACC, DS

Senior Travel Advisor

helga@sixthstartravel.com

Independent Affiliate Advisors

Hilary Beale

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Lake Ozarks, Missouri

hilary@sixthstartravel.com

.

David Smith, PHD

Smith Ocean Adventure Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

California

david@oceanadventure.net

Vivian Prendes

Vivacious Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Miami Area

vivian@vivacioustravel.com

Manley Ludwig

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Central Florida Area

manleyconciergetravel@gmail.com

.

Diane Ludwig

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Central Florida Area

dianaconciergetravel@gmail.com

.

Michael Beale

Capt Linda Ann Luizza, CTA

Treasures in Travel,

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Key West & Florida Keys

captlinda@treasuresintravel.com

Lynva Bridges

Pompano Beach, FL. area

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

seatoshiningsea954@gmail.com

SixthStarLOGO_web-sm_edited.png

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Lake Ozarks, Missouri

mike@sixthstartravel.com

Calvetta Phair

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Miami Area

phair@peptravelgroup.com