Meet The Sixth Star Travel Team

C_12716.Jpg

Jeannie Sauleau

President / Owner

jean@sixthstartravel.com

"Sixth Star Travel continues to provide our clients with integral customized professional services."

Christian.JPG

Christian Sauleau

Executive Vice President / Co-owner

christian@sixthstartravel.com

"Our success is a result of our hard work, dedication and fortitude." 

 

Execcutive Vice President / Co-owner

C_6046.png

Monika Dysart, ASA, CTC,DS

Vice-President, General Manager  monika@sixthstartravel.com

PattyJohnson.jpg

Patty Johnson

Managing Director

patty@sixtstartravel.com

sharon_edited.jpg

Travel Team Administrator

sharon@sixthstartravel.com

Sharon Stimpson

Helga Thalheimer.jpg

Helga Thalheimer, ACC, DS

Senior Travel Advisor

helga@sixthstartravel.com

Erik_KaiserB2180_pp.Jpg

Erik Kaiser

 

Director of Marketing

erik@sixthstartravel.com

Independent Affiliate Advisors

David.png

David Smith, PHD

Smith Ocean Adventure Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

California

david@oceanadventure.net

Diana.png

Diane Ludwig

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Central Florida Area

dianaconciergetravel@gmail.com

.

Manley.png

Manley Ludwig

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Central Florida Area

manleyconciergetravel@gmail.com

.

lynva.png

Lynva Bridges

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Pompano Beach, FL. area

seatoshiningsea954@gmail.com

Capt Linda Ann Luizza, CTA

Treasures in Travel,

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Key West & Florida Keys

captlinda@treasuresintravel.com

HilaryBeale.jpg

Hilary Beale

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Lake Ozarks, Missouri

hilary@sixthstartravel.com

Mike.png

Michael Beale

CaptLinda5.jpg

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Lake Ozarks, Missouri

mike@sixthstartravel.com

Janine-Cartier-Headshot.jpg

Janine Cartier

New View Travel Agency

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

St. Louis Area

 janine@newviewtravelagency.com

Ali M. Sardinas, ACC.jpg

Ali M. Sardinas, MCC

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Ft. Lauderdale Area

ali@sixthstartravel.com

Calvetta.png

Calvetta Phair

Concierge Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Miami Area

phair@peptravelgroup.com

Vivian.png

Vivian Prendes

Vivacious Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

Miami Area

vivian@vivacioustravel.com

Blake Bachman Headshot.png

Blake Bachman

Longevity Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

blake@longevitytravel.co

 
Renata West Headshot.png

Renata West

Longevity Travel

an independent affiliate of Sixth Star Travel

renata@longevitytravel.co